Heads up!

This is a shout-out to those who have taken the time to comment/ critique on my writing as opposed to simply ‘liking’ them on FB – your comments and suggestions are really appreciated, as comments help to make my voice stronger and self-assured. Please share far and wide where you see benefit.

This is also a heads-up that I’ve added an F.A.Q page for those who have asked questions, or may have questions they’d like answered. I love writer-reader interaction, so feel free to drop me a line anytime (hint, hint!).

Much love and peace,

– The Londoner

One thought on “Heads up!

  1. Ooh – glad I commented on the first couple before seeing this – now I feel I can bask in your appreciation ;0) Let me know if you want me to get properly editorial on your writing, ok? Always happy to, though note there are always likely to be delays in the process! xxx

    Like

Share your thoughts!

